Fourth Man Down CD




This album set a new standard for New York Brass Bands. Rooted in the New Orleans Tradition, these tracks are all original creations that will get you movin’ on the dance floor with its second line beats and thick brass harmonies.

Trumpets: Nathan Warner and Tim Lee
Saxophones: Nicholas Bartell, Anthony Nelson, and Jon Irabagon
Trombones: Roland Barber and Tim Vaughn
Sousaphone: Kenny Bentley
Bass Drum: Yorel Lashley
Snare Drum and Lead Vocals: Moses Patrou

Download on iTunes!


1. Double the Hurt
2. Funky Music
3. Fourth Man Down
4. Soul Saturday
5. Sugartone Anthem
6. The Other Side
7. Who Got Who
8. Givin’ It Up
9. Monologue
10. Dutch Bucket


Double The Hurt

Soul Saturday

The Other Side

Dutch Bucket